Maney Hill Primary School, Maney Hill Road, Sutton Coldfield

Maney Hill Road, Sutton Coldfield, B72 1JU
Tel: 0121 464 9673

School Staff

Name Title/Responsibility
Leadership Team
Mrs S Whitehead  Headteacher, SLT
Miss R Smithson Assistant Headteacher, SLT
Mrs H Stonehill Assistant Headteacher, SLT
Miss J Green Teacher, Maths and Science Leader, SLT
Miss E Grencis Teacher, English Leader, SLT
Mrs R Sperrink Teacher, SENDCO, SLT
Mrs C Seager School Business Manager, SLT
Miss I Brown Teacher, Art and DT Co-ordinator
Miss M Bull Teacher, PE Co-ordinator
Mrs J Fullard Teacher
Mr B Hughes Teacher
Miss G Luckett Teacher
Miss S MacPhee Teacher
Mr T McNicholas Teacher, Music and French Co-ordinator
Mrs R Miah Teacher
Mrs C Morecock Teacher, Phonics Co-ordinator
Miss A Peddie Teacher
Miss S Randall Teacher
Miss K Sharma Teacher, School Council Leader
Mrs A Swift Teacher
Miss H Williams Teacher
Miss A Wood Teacher, History and Geography Co-ordinator
Teaching Assistants
Miss J Collister Teaching Assistant
Mrs S Cooper Teaching Assistant
Mrs V Cooper Teaching Assistant
Mrs S Edwards Teaching Assistant
Mrs N Eustace-Roberts Teaching Assistant
Miss H Farmer Teaching Assistant
Mrs N Grayston Teaching Assistant
Mrs M Hall Teaching Assistant
Mrs H Hare Teaching Assistant
Miss R Harrison Teaching Assistant
Mrs L Holroyd Teaching Assistant
Mrs D Liddar Teaching Assistant
Mrs C Moorhouse Teaching Assistant
Mrs E Philippou Teaching Assistant
Mrs H Simkiss Teaching Assistant
Office/Support Staff
Mrs J Fleming Senior Office Manager
Mrs D Knibbs Finance Officer
Mrs V Summers Finance Officer
Mr J Winnall Building Services Manager
Mr M Hartop IT Technician
Mrs N Grayston Bluebirds Manager
Mrs V Biddle Assistant Bluebirds Manager
Mrs N Biddle Bluebirds Play Leader
Mrs J Bowyer Bluebirds Play Leader
Mrs S Dixon Bluebirds Play Leader
Mrs H Hare Bluebirds Play Leader
Mrs D Liddar Bluebirds Play Leader
Mrs C Mullet Bluebirds Play Leader
Mrs M Patel Bluebirds Play Leader
Mrs S Tisdale Bluebirds Play Leader
Lunchtime Supervisors
Mrs M Patel Senior Lunchtime Supervisor
Mr S Beck Lunchtime Supervisor
Mrs N Biddle Lunchtime Supervisor
Mrs S Dixon Lunchtime Supervisor
Mrs A Edge Lunchtime Supervisor
Mrs C Goodall Lunchtime Supervisor
Mrs L Griffin Lunchtime Supervisor
Mrs L Holroyd Lunchtime Supervisor
Mrs L Lawrence Lunchtime Supervisor
Mrs M Lofthouse Lunchtime Supervisor
Mrs S Slowley Lunchtime Supervisor
Mrs S Webb Lunchtime Supervisor
Mrs Z YingMing Lunchtime Supervisor