Maney Hill Primary School, Maney Hill Road, Sutton Coldfield

Maney Hill Road, Sutton Coldfield, B72 1JU
Tel: 0121 464 9673

Diary and Term Dates

This page will keep you up-to-date with all those important diary and term dates.

Dates for your Diary - This Term

Autumn Term 2020
Tue 1 September (Teacher Day - School closed to pupils)
Wed 2 September (Teacher Day - School closed to pupils)
Thu 3 September Start of Term - School opens
Mon 7 September Reception Induction Week
Mon 14 September Reception children at school full-time from today
Wed 7 October Parents' Evening
Thu 8 October Parents' Evening
Thu 22 October Special Merits
Fri 23 October Special Merits
Fri 23 October Break up for Half Term
26 to 30 October Half Term
Mon 2 November School Re-opens
Thu 17 December Special Merits
Fri 18 December Special Merits
Fri 18 December End of Term - School closes for Christmas

School Term Dates 2020/21

Autumn Term 2020
Tue 1 September (Teacher Day - School closed to pupils)
Wed 2 September (Teacher Day - School closed to pupils)
Thu 3 September Start of Term - School opens
26 to 30 October Half Term
Fri 18 December End of Term - School closes for Christmas
Spring Term 2021
Mon 4 January (Teacher Day - School closed to pupils)
Tue 5 January Start of Term - School opens
15 to 19 February Half Term
Thu 1 April End of Term - School closes for Easter
Summer Term 2021
Mon 19 April (Teacher Day - School closed to pupils)
Tue 20 April Start of Term - School opens
Mon 3 May May Day Bank Holiday
31 May to 4 June Half Term
Wed 21 July End of Term - School closes for Summer

Note: Teacher Days may still be added to the term dates shown above.

School Term Dates 2021/22

Autumn Term 2021
Tue 2 September Start of Term - School opens
25 to 29 October Half Term
Fri 17 December End of Term - School closes for Christmas
Spring Term 2022
Tue 4 January Start of Term - School opens
21 to 25 February Half Term
Fri 8 April End of Term - School closes for Easter
Summer Term 2022
Mon 25 April Start of Term - School opens
Mon 2 May May Day Bank Holiday
30 May to 3 June Half Term
Fri 22 July End of Term - School closes for Summer

Note: Teacher Days may still be added to the term dates shown above.