Maney Hill Primary School, Maney Hill Road, Sutton Coldfield

GOOGLE TRANSLATE

Maney Hill Road, Sutton Coldfield, B72 1JU
Tel: 0121 464 9673

Diary and Term Dates

This page will keep you up-to-date with all those important diary and term dates.

Dates for your Diary - This Term

Spring Term 2018
19 to 23 February Half Term
Mon 16 February School Re-opens
Wed 28 February Year 5 Inspire Workshop
Thu 1 March World Book Day - dress as a book character today
Thu 8 March Year 4 Assembly
Tue 13 March Class RB Inspire Workshop
Wed 21 March Class RS Inspire Workshop
Tue 27 March Easter Assembly with Rev Rhodes and Easter Bonnet Parade
Thu 29 March End of Term - School closes for Easter

School Term Dates 2017/18

Summer Term 2018
Mon 16 April Start of Term - School opens
Thu 19 April Year 3 Inspire Workshop
Thu 26 April Class 1J Assembly
Mon 7 May May Day Bank Holiday
Wed 9 May 2W Class Assembly
Tue 22 May 1R Class Assembly
Fri 25 May Training Day - School closed to pupils
28 May to 1 June Half Term
Thu 7 June Year 4 Inspire Workshop
Tue 12 June Group Photographs
Wed 13 June 2G Class Assembly
Thu 14 June Sports Day (tbc)
Tue 26 June RB Class Assembly
Wed 4 July Buddies Assembly
Thu 5 July Buddies Assembly
Tue 10 July RS Class Assembly
Fri 20 July End of Term - School closes for Summer
Mon 23 July (Training Day - School closed to pupils)
Tue 24 July (Training Day - School closed to pupils)

School Term Dates 2018/19

Autumn Term 2018
Mon 3 September (Training Day - School closed to pupils)
Tue 4 September Start of Term - School opens
29 October to 2 November Half Term
Thu 20 December End of Term - School closes for Christmas
Fri 21 December (Training Day - School closed to pupils)
Spring Term 2019
Mon 7 January (Training Day - School closed to pupils)
Tue 8 January Start of Term - School opens
18 to 22 February Half Term
Fri 12 April End of Term - School closes for Easter
Summer Term 2019
Mon 29 April Start of Term - School opens
Mon 6 May May Day Bank Holiday
Fri 24 May Training Day - School closed to pupils
27 to 31 May Half Term
Fri 19 July End of Term - School closes for Summer
Mon 22 July (Training Day - School closed to pupils)

Note: Teacher Days may still be added to the term dates shown above.