Maney Hill Primary School, Maney Hill Road, Sutton Coldfield

GOOGLE TRANSLATE

Maney Hill Road, Sutton Coldfield, B72 1JU
Tel: 0121 464 9673

Diary and Term Dates

This page will keep you up-to-date with all those important diary and term dates.

Dates for your Diary - This Term

Spring Term 2019
Tue 22 January Year 5 Inspire Workshop
Wed 23 January Year 2W Inspire Workshop
Thu 24 January Year 2R Inspire Workshop
Wed 30 January Nursery Open Morning, 9.30am
Wed 6 February Year 4 Inspire Workshop
Wed 6 February Parents' Evening
Thu 7 February Parents' Evening
Tue 12 February Year 6 Inspire Workshop
Fri 15 February Break up for Half Term
18 to 22 February Half Term
Mon 25 February School Re-opens
Fri 12 April End of Term - School closes for Easter

School Term Dates 2018/19

Summer Term 2019
Mon 29 April Start of Term - School opens
Wed 1 May Parents' Evening (drop-in)
Mon 6 May May Day Bank Holiday
Mon 13 May Year 6 SATs Week begins
Fri 24 May Training Day - School closed to pupils
27 to 31 May Half Term
Fri 19 July End of Term - School closes for Summer
Mon 22 July (Training Day - School closed to pupils)

Note: Teacher Days may still be added to the term dates shown above.