Maney Hill Primary School, Maney Hill Road, Sutton Coldfield

GOOGLE TRANSLATE

Maney Hill Road, Sutton Coldfield, B72 1JU
Tel: 0121 464 9673

Diary and Term Dates

This page will keep you up-to-date with all those important diary and term dates.

Dates for your Diary - This Term

Autumn Term 2017
Tue 12 December KS1 Production
Wed 13 December KS1 Production
Thu 14 December Christmas Lunch
Thu 14 December PTA Christmas Disco
Fri 15 December Christmas Jumper Day
Mon 18 December KS2 Production
Tue 19 December KS2 Production
Wed 20 December Christmas Parties
Thu 21 December Carol Concert
Thu 21 December End of Term - School closes for Christmas
Fri 22 December (Training Day - School closed to pupils)

School Term Dates 2017/18

Spring Term 2018
Mon 8 January Start of Term - School opens
Tue 23 January Class 2W Inspire Workshop
Wed 31 January Class 2G Inspire Workshop
Thu 1 February Year 3 Assembly
Tue 6 February Class 1J Inspire Workshop
19 to 23 February Half Term
Wed 28 February Year 5 Inspire Workshop
Thu 8 March Year 4 Assembly
Tue 13 March Class RB Inspire Workshop
Wed 21 March Class RS Inspire Workshop
Tue 27 March Easter Assembly with Rev Rhodes
Thu 29 March End of Term - School closes for Easter
Summer Term 2018
Mon 16 April Start of Term - School opens
Thu 19 April Year 3 Inspire Workshop
Thu 26 April Class 1J Assembly
Mon 7 May May Day Bank Holiday
Wed 9 May 2W Class Assembly
Tue 22 May 1R Class Assembly
Fri 25 May Training Day - School closed to pupils
28 May to 1 June Half Term
Thu 7 June Year 4 Inspire Workshop
Fri 20 July End of Term - School closes for Summer
Mon 23 July (Training Day - School closed to pupils)
Tue 24 July (Training Day - School closed to pupils)