Maney Hill Primary School, Maney Hill Road, Sutton Coldfield

GOOGLE TRANSLATE

Maney Hill Road, Sutton Coldfield, B72 1JU
Tel: 0121 464 9673

Diary and Term Dates

This page will keep you up-to-date with all those important diary and term dates.

Dates for your Diary - This Term

Summer Term 2019
27 to 31 May Half Term
Mon 3 June School Re-opens
Mon 3 June Life Education Caravan at school (and Tuesday)
Mon 10 June Maths Puzzle Day
Tue 25 June E-Safety Day
Sat 29 June PTA Summer Fayre
Mon 1 July Sports Day
Tue 2 July Reception Buddies
Wed 3 July Reception Buddies
Wed 3 July Transition Day
Mon 8 July PTA Summer Disco
Tue 16 July Parents' Evening (drop-in)
Thu 18 July Special Merits
Fri 19 July Special Merits
Fri 19 July End of Term - School closes for Summer
Mon 22 July (Training Day - School closed to pupils)

School Term Dates 2019/20

Autumn Term 2019
Mon 2 September (Training Day - School closed to pupils)
Tue 3 September (Training Day - School closed to pupils)
Wed 4 September Start of Term - School opens
28 October to 1 November Half Term
Fri 20 December End of Term - School closes for Christmas
Spring Term 2020
Mon 6 January (Training Day - School closed to pupils)
Tue 7 January Start of Term - School opens
17 to 21 February Half Term
Fri 3 April End of Term - School closes for Easter
Summer Term 2020
Mon 20 April Start of Term - School opens
Mon 4 May May Day Bank Holiday
Fri 22 May Training Day - School closed to pupils
25 to 29 May Half Term
Fri 17 July End of Term - School closes for Summer
Mon 20 July (Training Day - School closed to pupils)