Maney Hill Primary School, Maney Hill Road, Sutton Coldfield

GOOGLE TRANSLATE

Maney Hill Road, Sutton Coldfield, B72 1JU
Tel: 0121 464 9673

Diary and Term Dates

This page will keep you up-to-date with all those important diary and term dates.

Dates for your Diary - This Term

Summer Term 2018
Fri 22 June PTA Non-Uniform Day
Mon 25 June Reception Induction
Tue 26 June RB Class Assembly
Wed 27 June Reception Induction
Sat 30 June PTA Summer Fayre
Tue 3 July Buddies Assembly
Wed 4 July Buddies Assembly
Wed 4 July Transition Day
Tue 10 July RS Class Assembly
Thu 12 July PTA Disco
Fri 20 July End of Term - School closes for Summer
Mon 23 July (Training Day - School closed to pupils)
Tue 24 July (Training Day - School closed to pupils)

School Term Dates 2018/19

Autumn Term 2018
Mon 3 September (Training Day - School closed to pupils)
Tue 4 September Start of Term - School opens
Sat 13 October PTA Race Night and AGM
29 October to 2 November Half Term
Sat 3 November PTA Bonfire Night
Fri 23 November PTA Non-Uniform Day
Fri 30 November PTA Christmas Fayre
Thu 20 December End of Term - School closes for Christmas
Fri 21 December (Training Day - School closed to pupils)
Spring Term 2019
Mon 7 January (Training Day - School closed to pupils)
Tue 8 January Start of Term - School opens
18 to 22 February Half Term
Fri 12 April End of Term - School closes for Easter
Summer Term 2019
Mon 29 April Start of Term - School opens
Mon 6 May May Day Bank Holiday
Fri 24 May Training Day - School closed to pupils
27 to 31 May Half Term
Fri 19 July End of Term - School closes for Summer
Mon 22 July (Training Day - School closed to pupils)

Note: Teacher Days may still be added to the term dates shown above.