Maney Hill Primary School, Maney Hill Road, Sutton Coldfield

Maney Hill Road, Sutton Coldfield, B72 1JU
Tel: 0121 464 9673

Diary and Term Dates

This page will keep you up-to-date with all those important diary and term dates.

Dates for your Diary - This Term

Autumn Term 2019
Fri 15 November Children in Need
Mon 18 November Year 4 Fire Station Visit
Fri 22 November Non-Uniform Day
Fri 22 November Year 2 Food Workshops
Sat 23 November St Peter's Church Christmas Fayre
Mon 25 November Christmas Hoops go up in Hall
Fri 29 November PTA Christmas Fayre, 5.00 to 7.00pm
Tue 3 December Reception Christmas Production
Tue 3 December PTA Christmas Discos, 3.20 and 5.00pm
Tue 10 December KS1 Christmas Production, 9.30am
Wed 11 December KS1 Christmas Production, 9.30am
Wed 11 December Christmas Lunch
Fri 13 December Christmas Jumper Day
Mon 16 December Years 5 and 6 Christmas Production, 9.30am and 6.00pm
Tue 17 December Years 5 and 6 Christmas Production, 9.30am and 6.00pm
Wed 18 December Years 3 and 4 Carol Concert, 1.45pm
Thu 19 December Christmas Parties
Fri 20 December End of Term - School closes for Christmas

School Term Dates 2019/20

Spring Term 2020
Mon 6 January Start of Term - School opens
Mon 27 January Governor Visits Week
Wed 5 February Parents' Evening
Thu 6 February Parents' Evening
17 to 21 February Half Term
Mon 23 March Year 3 Food Workshops
Wed 1 April Easter Bonnets Parade
Fri 3 April End of Term - School closes for Easter
Summer Term 2020
Mon 20 April Start of Term - School opens
Fri 8 May VE Day Anniversary Bank Holiday
Fri 22 May Training Day - School closed to pupils
25 to 29 May Half Term
Fri 17 July End of Term - School closes for Summer
Mon 20 July (Training Day - School closed to pupils)